The Tribune Group has a long history as the voice of the centre left of the Parliamentary Labour Party - Labour Tribune MPs wants to build on that heritage by initiating policy discussions and engaging with the wider Labour movement. Find out more about our launch here.

Follow us on Twitter @TribuneMPs and like our Facebook page.


  • Sign up

    Sign up for updates